12 December 2016

In the morning, I began to do my sketch book. During last Wednesday I did some market research. So today my work is to put the result on my sketch book. I write the questions of this survey then asked three of my classmates to help me to answer this questions.

They don’t have really different answers. When I asked them when you realised you have this bad behaviours. What will you do? Will you change it or keep it? They all answer like: I don’t have any bad behaviours. I realised but I will keep doing this cause it’s good.

During afternoon, Jon gave us two pieces of paper. The information in this paper is tell the details of the professional word in photography. When you taking the film which size and angles will you take. Also you can use this to describe more in blog.


Leave a comment