25 May 2017

Today I just keeping working about my lookbook. Because there is only one week for us to make the final and it’s near deadline so I need to really hurry up. I spend the whole day to make the lookbook. Also, I printed some process and contract sheet about the lookbook into my sketchbook. I printed some samples of the lookbook trying to look the is the pictures clearly enough. With my tutor’s advice, I almost finished today.  So I decided to print it out during the weekend.  Also, I plan to have a video shoot during the Saturday. I won’t take a really long video, maybe the result is about 1 minutes, I just want to show the clothes.  As next Monday is bank holiday I can’t use our studio, I decided to do some boxes design in my home.

Leave a Reply

