26 MAY 2017

After the last class about life drawing and visual study. I went to John Lewis to buy something that I need. I have bought a totally red box for my final major project. I plan to design it again. Just really simple it’s fine to be my press pack’s bag.

I still work hard on my lookbook today because of I don’t think that I have done it really well. I don’t want to have a lot of pictures in my lookbook but I trust the quality of the lookbook it’s really important so I need to do really carefully. At the end of the day, I almost finished the all of the lookbooks and print out a simple.

During this Saturday I plan to have the new video shoot. I already talked to my model about what I want. I want she to be more cool and I will not really focus on the clothes I will focus on the spirits.

Leave a Reply

