1 June 2017

Today is the final day. I double check everything that I need to hand out today. I prepared everything but I still figure about the size o the invitation. I have think for a long time. But finally I think about I can use the stickers. Printing that on the strikers it should be fine.

To conclusion about this final major project. I really learn a lot of things. I will have problem, have mess. But in the end I am pretty sure that I can work it. The conclusion for my foundation year.

Leave a Reply

