11 MAY 2017

As I already tried on painting colourful background. I want like continue to design on my KAWKASHI logo. I have bought some spray on the shop. These sprays can help me on the sketchbook and photoshoot. I already said that I want my photo shoot background with a lot of spray. Also, if model can use that spray is much better.

To talk about the logo words. I tried a lot of different types. I make sure one sentence that I needed in my final is “HOLD ON, IT’S NOT DEATH YET.” This is means the spirit of KAWKASHI.

I want paint this on my box or some where. I have tried a lot of times it shows the different appearances. I think it’s quite interesting.

Leave a Reply

